Naar inhoud

Home hr partners social profit

hr partners social profit

Ann Callens

sales director

GSM 0495 38 65 27

ann.callens@acerta.be

 

Chris Stoffelen

hr partner social profit
Brussel 

GSM 0473 28 35 83

chris.stoffelen@acerta.be

 

Erik Vermeiren

hr partner social profit
West- en Oost-Vlaanderen

GSM 0478 98 02 71

erik.vermeiren@acerta.be

 

Geertje Wets

hr partner social profit
Antwerpen

GSM 0475 29 01 83

geertje.wets@acerta.be

 

Hilde Michiels

hr partner social profit
Limburg

GSM 0477 99 01 14

hilde.michiels@acerta.be

 

Katrijn Vandermaesen

hr partner social profit
Vlaams-Brabant

GSM 0477 68 93 11

katrijn.vandermaesen@acerta.be

 
Uitdagingen
Aanbod
Tools
Hr-ondersteuning
Nieuws
Tools
Acerta Connect
Orbis
Presa
Arno HR